Blind Cricket Ashes
More to it than meets the eye
Menu

KEY DATES April 13, 2015

Wednesday 3 December
Premier of ‘Blind Hero’ at Dendy, Circular Quay
Saturday 6 December
Practice Game, Australia v NSW Barker College
Monday 8 December
Welcome function for England & Australian teams
Tuesday 9 December
Practice Day, Barker College
Wednesday 10 December
England v Australia 1st ODI Waitara Oval, Waitara
Friday 12 December
England v Australia 2nd ODI The Kings School, Nth Parramatta
Sunday 14 December
England v Australia 3rd ODI Barker College
Tuesday 16 December
England v Australia 4th ODI Howell Oval, Penrith
Wednesday 17 December
Final day and presentation England v Australia 5th ODI
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
Thursday 18 December
England v Australia 20/20, Farewell Function
Henley Park, Enfield

All games start at 10:00a.m.
Admission: Gold Coin donation

You can also download a PDF version of the Key Dates or read the full itinerary at the Itinerary page.

For more details contact katie.kelly@blindashes.com

Categories: General